& DISTRICT Organ Society

Concerts are held on third Tuesday of the month

At St. Peter’s Hall, The Broadway, Woodhall Spa starting at 7.30 p.m.

“Music for Woodhall”

President Nicholas Martin B.E.M.

“MUSIC FOR WOODHALL”

2019/20 CONCERT PROGRAMME

ALL CONCERTS START AT 7.30 PM

DOORS OPEN AT 7.00 PM

 

 

MEMBERSHIP AND ADMISSION CHARGES

 

Annual Membership (due August 2019)  -  £8.00 per person

 

Admission - Members - £6.00          Visitors   - £8.00

Concert Date

Artist

Instrument

 

Tues 21st January 2020

PAUL CARMAN

Korg PA 4X setup

 

Tues 18th February

RYAN EDWARDS

Yamaha EL900

MORE

Tues 17th March

STEVE HUBBLE

 

MORE

Tues 21st April

ANDREW NIX

Atelier AT900c

MORE

Tues 19th May

CHRIS POWELL

Atelier AT900c

MORE

Tues 16th June

MARK THOMPSON

Yamaha EL90

MORE

Tues 21st July

JEAN MARTYN

Yamaha Tyros TRX

 

Tues 18th August  

TIM FLINT

Roland AT900c

 

Tues 15th September

JOHN BOWDLER

Technics GA3

MORE

Tues 20th October

BRETT WALES

Wersi Sonic

MORE

Tues 17th November

JON SMITH

Wersi and Yamaha Genos

MORE

 

 

 

 

Tues 17th December 2019

TONY STACE

Yamaha HX1

MORE